Tel.: +375 (17) 391-21-07; Fax: +375 (17) 391-21-05

Group of companies

Ltd. «Frelieiseksim»

UE «Frelieiseksim» started its activities in 1994. The top-priority objective of the organization was the saturation of the fish market, diversification, and product quality control.  Over 19 years the company has established itself as a leader of import and wholesale of fresh-frozen fish and seafood within the territory of the Republic of Belarus.

The world's largest fishermen and fish farms of Norway, Canada, USA, Netherlands, Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia, Denmark, France, China, Vietnam, Singapore and Russia are among the suppliers of «Frelieiseksim». Long-standing and profitable relationships with suppliers allow us to guarantee the quality of goods. We supply products to the fish processing companies, wholesale trading companies and the largest networking hyper-and supermarkets as well as to the leading chains of restaurants.
Processing and manufacturing of packaged products from fresh-frozen fish and seafood is also one of the activities of  Ltd. «Frelieiseksim». The company is a manufacturer of fish fillet with freeze-quenching. The growth in production of instant food with the use of «ready to cook» technology is in perspective.
For the last year Ltd. «Frelieiseksim» has entered the Russian market through its subsidiary Ltd. «Akvatreyding Plus» as an exporter of its key strategic products - fresh-frozen fish and seafood. At this moment macrocontracts of delivery of products to the Russian Federation have been concluded.

The company is constantly expanding the range of fish production in an effort to meet the requirements of our partners to the fullest extent possible, to improve our work, to adapt to the market changes quickly and effectively.

Since 2008, the company "Frelieiseksim" actively engaged in business in the construction area.

Registered address:
223053 Minsk district, Valerianovo village,
4a, room 1п, Nizhnyaya Lugovaya str.
Postal address:
Post office №19 109, Lobanka str., POB № 173

Тел/Факс.: +375 (17) 258-21-02

Группа компаний

ООО «Фрелиэйсэксим»

ООО «Фрелиэйсэксим» начало свою деятельность в 1994 году.  Первостепенной задачей организации стало насыщение рыбного рынка, расширение ассортимента, контроль качества продукции.  За 19 лет работы предприятие заняло одну из лидирующих позиций на территории  РБ по импорту, экспорту и оптовой торговле свежемороженой рыбой и морепродуктами.

Среди поставщиков «Фрелиэйсэксим» крупнейшие мировые рыбодобытчики и рыбоводческие предприятия Норвегии, Канады, США, Голландии, Латвии, Литвы, Эстонии,  Дании, Франции, Китая, Вьетнама, Сингапура и России.  Давние и плодотворные взаимоотношения с поставщиками позволяют гарантировать качество товара. Мы поставляем продукцию на рыбоперерабатывающие предприятия, оптовым торговым компаниям и крупнейшим сетевым гипер- и супермаркетам а также в ведущие ресторанные сети.

Одним из  видов деятельности ООО «Фрелиэйсэксим» также является переработка и изготовление фасованной продукции из свежемороженой рыбы и морепродуктов. Предприятие является производителем рыбного филе с использованием шоковой заморозки. В перспективе увеличение объемов производства продукции быстрого приготовления с использованием технологии «ready to cook».

Компания постоянно расширяет ассортимент рыбопродукции, стремясь наиболее полно удовлетворить потребности своих партнеров, совершенствовать свою работу, быстро и эффективно адаптироваться к изменениям на рынке.

C 2008 года компания «Фрелиэйсэксим» активно занимается бизнесом в сфере строительства.

Юридический адрес:

223053 Минский р-н, д. Валерьяново,

ул. Нижняя Луговая, д.4а, ком.1п

Почтовый адрес:

Почт. отд. №19 ул. Лобанка, 79  3 эт. оф. 22 А/я № 173

Тел. / Факс. +375 17 391-21-03